Posts Tagged ‘bud light trail bass fishing’

Lake Fork 2012 Tournament List

January 4, 2012

As always, it takes about a month to get the bugs worked out. If I am missing any tournaments please email me: lfmcameron@gmail.com

January 2012

JC Outdoors Team Trail,
Minnow Bucket
Bud Light Trail, Sunday, January 15, 2012
Pope’s Landing
JC Outdoors Individual,
Minnow Bucket

February 2012

JC Outdoors Team Trail,
Minnow Bucket
JC Outdoors Individual Trail,
Minnow Bucket
Fishers of Men, Saturday, February 11, 2012
Oakridge Marina
Bud Light Trail, Sunday February 12, 2012
Pope’s Landing
Media Bass Teams, Saturday, February 18, 2012
Minnow Bucket
Lake Fork Carp & Buffalo Challenge, Wednesday-Saturday, February 29-March 3, 2012
Oakridge Marina

March 2012

Bud Light Trail, Sunday, March 11, 2012
Pope’s Landing
Media Bass Teams, Saturday, March 17, 2012
Minnow Bucket
Fishers of Men, Saturday, March 24, 2012
Oakridge Marina
JC Outdoors Individual Trail, Sunday,
Minnow Bucket

April 2012

Ram Mega Bass Tournament, Sunday, April 1, 2012
Lake Fork Marina
Texas Trails Bassmasters, Saturday, April 7, 2012
Lake Fork Marina
Bass Champs Tournament Trail, Saturday, April 14, 2012
Lake Fork Marina
Bud Light Trail, Sunday, April 15, 2012
Pope’s Landing
Media Bass Teams, Saturday, April 21, 2012
Minnow Bucket
Crappie USA Tournament Trail, Saturday, April 21, 2012
Lake Fork Marina
Irving Bass Club Open Tournament, Saturday-Sunday, April 21-22, 2012
Lake Fork Marina
Fishers of Men, Saturday, April 28, 2012
Oakridge Marina
JC Outdoors Individual Trail, Sunday,
Minnow Bucket

May 2012

Lake Fork Swap Meet, TBA
Lake Fork Marina
Bud Light Trail, Sunday, May 6, 2012
Pope’s Landing
Media Bass Teams, Saturday, May 12, 2012
Minnow Bucket
Bass On The Fly Fishing Tournament, Saturday, May 12, 2012
Lake Fork Marina
Legend of Lake Fork Big Bass Tournament, Friday-Sunday, May 18-20, 2012
Lake Fork Marina
JC Outdoors Individual Trail, Sunday,
Minnow Bucket
Fishers of Men, Saturday, May 26, 2012
Oakridge Marina
Bullet Boats Open Tournament, Saturday, May 26, 2012
Lake Fork Marina
Steve’s Custom Props Open, Saturday, May 26, 2012

June 2012

Skeeter Owners Tournament, Saturday-Sunday,  June 9-10, 2012
Lake Fork Marina
Fishers of Men, Saturday, June 16, 2012
Oakridge Marina
Media Bass Teams, Saturday, June 16, 2012
Minnow Bucket
Yantis Catfish Classic, Saturday-Sunday, June 23-24, 2012
Minnow Bucket Marina
Bassin’ For Babies, Saturday, June 30, 2012
Oakridge Marina

July 2012

Media Bass Teams, Saturday, July 14, 2012
Minnow Bucket

August 2012

Winnsboro Bass Club All Night Open Tournament, TBA
Minnow Bucket Marina

September 2012

Mad Dog Moore Memorial Tournament, Saturday, September 8 2012
Oakridge Marina
Lake Fork Outdoor Expo Fishing Tournament, TBA
Lake Fork Baptist Church
McDonald’s Big Bass Splash, Friday-Sunday, September 21-23, 2012
Lake Fork Marina

October 2012

LFSA Crappie Tournament, Saturday-Sunday,
Minnow Bucket Marina
Irving Bass Club Open Tournament, Saturday-Sunday, October 13-14, 2012
Lake Fork Marina
Berkley Tournament, Saturday-Sunday,  October 20-21, 2012
Lake Fork Marina

Advertisements